Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




E. Carman

10/3/18

Great friendly people,good quality service.

Angela B.

9/26/18

Shout out to Mead Jewelers for making my rings sparkle just as much as the day I got them!

Jim

8/28/18

I had 5 items engraved and can not say enough good things about the service and quality of work.

Cheryl Holmes Hubbell

5/1/18

I went to Woodward on vacation in October of 2016. I brought with me: a) my wedding band; b) my diamond engagement ring; (c) another wedding band Dewey and I got for our 5-year anniversary and d) a pair of diamond earrings. All of these pieces of jewelry were given to me by Dewey at various stages of our marriage. After 40 years of wearing, they were worn. I spoke to both Tiahni and Jay with the idea of combining these pieces in some way. We settled on combining my original gold band along with the diamonds from the engagement ring and the diamonds from the earrings. Long story short, Jay did it and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. Thank you Jay and Tiahni for a piece made new from old which I will always cherish.

Lacey Varnell

4/29/18

My husband got me a gorgeous rose gold wedding band to match my engagement ring from Mead Jewelers!! They were very helpful and even sized it for me with no extra charge!! Will absolutely be shopping there again!!

Brandon M

4/29/18

I had a really good experience with Mead Jewelers very nice and really good at what they do made our 20th Anniversary great!

Steven H.

12/15/17

Thank you. Service was great, Tonya was very helpful and I’m sure my wife will enjoy her gift. Thank you.

Randy Cates

9/28/17

Really well done. Thanks Again.

Pat Whitcomb

9/26/17

Very nice service, nice people, needed watch band adjusted,,, perfect adjustment with first try.

Robert Solloway

6/21/17

Mead Jewelers has excellent customer service and jewelry repair.

Mechell Sander

Not Rated

12/27/16

I had the best experience with Mead Jewelers, my husband purchased me a ring from them and it needed to be sized, they were very helpful with repairing my wedding ring set

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christina Shifflett

November 2, 2018

I have had my 20 year old wedding ring fixed here twice. They are very reasonable on there prices and do an excellent job. My ring always looks brand New again!!

Tricia Whipple

September 8, 2018

I love Mead’s!! They are always very helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of jewelry for men and women. I smashed my wedding ring and Jay did a beautiful job repairing it (fast too).

joseph holloway

November 7, 2018

Great customer service. They always seem to get everything I need done perfect

K.C. Conway

October 26, 2018

Jay and his team are always so friendly and helpful. They are extremely good at paying attention to what you are interested in and finding just the right thing for any occasion.

Cindy Hughes

September 21, 2018

Lanette helped me pick out a birthday gift for my friend and I know it will be perfect! Thanks again!! Cindy

LOADING...