Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lacey Varnell

4/29/18

My husband got me a gorgeous rose gold wedding band to match my engagement ring from Mead Jewelers!! They were very helpful and even sized it for me with no extra charge!! Will absolutely be shopping there again!!

Steven H.

12/15/17

Thank you. Service was great, Tonya was very helpful and I’m sure my wife will enjoy her gift. Thank you.

Randy Cates

9/28/17

Really well done. Thanks Again.

Pat Whitcomb

9/26/17

Very nice service, nice people, needed watch band adjusted,,, perfect adjustment with first try.

Robert Solloway

6/21/17

Mead Jewelers has excellent customer service and jewelry repair.

Mechell Sander

Not Rated

12/27/16

I had the best experience with Mead Jewelers, my husband purchased me a ring from them and it needed to be sized, they were very helpful with repairing my wedding ring set

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tricia Whipple

September 8, 2018

I love Mead’s!! They are always very helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of jewelry for men and women. I smashed my wedding ring and Jay did a beautiful job repairing it (fast too).

Cindy Hughes

September 21, 2018

Lanette helped me pick out a birthday gift for my friend and I know it will be perfect! Thanks again!! Cindy

Justin Lotspeich

July 13, 2018

Everyone at Mead’s is more than helpful! We live out of town and they went above and beyond to make sure we got our new purchase sized and soldered before we went home! Love the, double my age, gift card idea!

Dustie Shryock

May 25, 2018

I had Mead’s make me a necklace for my daughter when she had her first child. She had picked it out on line but I wanted it to be the best quality for her so I asked Jay to make it. She absolutely loved it!! Thank you Mead’s for creating a piece of jewelry that I know will last a lifetime ❤️

Kristy Noble

July 23, 2018

I highly recommend Meade Jewelers! They are very friendly and their service is fast. I received my ring back within a few hours. I will definitely be going back to Meade’s.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Casey W.

02/27/15

Always the best service! Everyone is wonderful and helpful! Always our jeweler when purchasing locally! Just got my mother/wedding band stacking rings back...READ MORE

LOADING...