Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?

Steven H.


Thank you. Service was great, Tonya was very helpful and I’m sure my wife will enjoy her gift. Thank you.

Randy Cates


Really well done. Thanks Again.

Pat Whitcomb


Very nice service, nice people, needed watch band adjusted,,, perfect adjustment with first try.

Robert Solloway


Mead Jewelers has excellent customer service and jewelry repair.

Mechell Sander

Not Rated


I had the best experience with Mead Jewelers, my husband purchased me a ring from them and it needed to be sized, they were very helpful with repairing my wedding ring set

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sweet the Sugar Pup

March 15, 2018

Mead Jewelers are the best. The work is superb. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!


November 29, 2017

I recently had a couple of twenty some year old rings resized and could not be more pleased with the service I received. They fit perfectly and look like new! Mead Jewelry is top notch. They know there stuff and are very friendly and welcoming. So pleased, Thanks!!

Susan Fanning

March 7, 2018

Great service! Very helpful and informative! Fixed my necklace super quickly!

Melissa Allen

September 14, 2017

I needed a battery replaced in a watch I'd gotten somewhere else. I wanted a place I could trust to do a good job. They replaced it quickly, even sent me text it was ready. I was impressed by their detailed receipt and I got a 1 year warranty! Minimal cost, fast service, friendly people. Plus they have lots of beauties!!!!

James Sherman

December 29, 2017

Wonderful customer service. Excellent selection of jewelry for all price budgets. Jay & staff are so kind and friendly!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Casey W.


Always the best service! Everyone is wonderful and helpful! Always our jeweler when purchasing locally! Just got my mother/wedding band stacking rings back...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Hilary Hill

March 13, 2018

Jay, Kyle and the whole crew at Meads are always so helpful. Today I took in two pandora bracelets and two necklaces for cleaning. Took less then an hour and when I got my pieces back, it was like they were brand new!! Meads is our favorite jeweler in town. I highly recommend them for your jewelry needs!

Erin Warner Barrera

March 9, 2018

Lexie Wolfe

February 24, 2018

I had a very nice gentlemen help us w/ fitting my watch for me. Quick, easy service & very polite! Will definitely be back!

Shyla Kitson-Wyrick

February 9, 2018

Always very friendly and go above and beyond to get you exactly what you want. Wouldn’t shop anywhere else:)

Alissa Smylie Schlessman

January 8, 2018

Very pleasant and helpful staff. They were very willing to assist with my needs. I would definitely suggest Mead Jewelers for your next jewelry purchase!

Carol Trego

December 11, 2017

I lost a diamond from a necklace several years ago and Meads found me a great replacement. Wonderful job setting new diamond !

K.c. Hickman Conway

December 1, 2017

Ladonna Foley

November 25, 2017

Great people, n good service.alwsys find something I want.

MattLindsey Warner

November 24, 2017

Amazing customer service and incredibly patient! Perfect place for the perfect gift!! �

Christi Fonseca Reeves

November 12, 2017

Audrey Robertson

September 15, 2017

Michelle Rodriguez

September 15, 2017

Lisa Sims

August 28, 2017

Tim N Sharon Ell

August 4, 2017

Great store and great people. Highly recommend. ��

Maranda Peterson

July 31, 2017

My now fiance got my ring from here and it's stunning! When we went to go get it sized, the people there were so friendly and so eager to help! They were phenomenal!!! Excellent service!!

Sherryl Kinsey

July 24, 2017

Very pleased every time I go in. Staff are amazing.

Debbie Davis

July 21, 2017

If you are looking for a jewelry store, look no further than Meads, Everyone there is so nice and helpful. You can't ask for anyone better than Jay to help with your special jewelry needs. I took all my rings in and he helped me design new settings for all my stones, they are amazing, I'm so happy.

Dana Douglas

July 10, 2017

Great reliable folks with tons of stuff to choose from.

Glenda Deviney

June 18, 2017

Robin Gunter

April 18, 2017

I have taken a couple of different pieces in for repair, always received fast service and great customer service. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales associates.

Audrey Mabrey

April 5, 2017

WOW! You will never need to go to another jewelry store. They have all you could ever want. The staff is so helpful, they treat you like family. Their main goal is to make you happy!

Mayra Vitolas

March 23, 2017

Lacey Adair

February 2, 2017

Jenny Desai

February 2, 2017

Mead Jewelers is such a wonderful store. The owners and staff are absolutely wonderful. The selection of inventory is vast, and their custom design work amazing. My husband and I love shopping here, from my engagement ring to anniversary gifts, and just because gifts. We love Mead's!

Heather Hague

January 28, 2017

Such helpful and awesome staff! It was a very patient and no pressure environment!!!