Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lacey Varnell

4/29/18

My husband got me a gorgeous rose gold wedding band to match my engagement ring from Mead Jewelers!! They were very helpful and even sized it for me with no extra charge!! Will absolutely be shopping there again!!

Steven H.

12/15/17

Thank you. Service was great, Tonya was very helpful and I’m sure my wife will enjoy her gift. Thank you.

Randy Cates

9/28/17

Really well done. Thanks Again.

Pat Whitcomb

9/26/17

Very nice service, nice people, needed watch band adjusted,,, perfect adjustment with first try.

Robert Solloway

6/21/17

Mead Jewelers has excellent customer service and jewelry repair.

Mechell Sander

Not Rated

12/27/16

I had the best experience with Mead Jewelers, my husband purchased me a ring from them and it needed to be sized, they were very helpful with repairing my wedding ring set

Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin Lotspeich

July 13, 2018

Everyone at Mead’s is more than helpful! We live out of town and they went above and beyond to make sure we got our new purchase sized and soldered before we went home! Love the, double my age, gift card idea!

Dustie Shryock

May 25, 2018

I had Mead’s make me a necklace for my daughter when she had her first child. She had picked it out on line but I wanted it to be the best quality for her so I asked Jay to make it. She absolutely loved it!! Thank you Mead’s for creating a piece of jewelry that I know will last a lifetime ❤️

81Wera

May 4, 2018

While shopping at Meads Jewelers we were met with super friendly costumer service. Our sales person was not only very friendly but also very knowledgeable. She took her time and showed us around to see all the types of jewelry available. We got to experience the good quality and beauty in their products. I personally loved being able to look around and not feel pressured into buying something, along with the fact that they went out of their way to size my ring the same day of purchase.

Courtney Murrow

May 19, 2018

Mead jewelers in Woodward OK is beyond exceptional. Every associate I have had the privilege of working with has been friendly kind and accommodating. It’s a great local business to have around.

Sarah Braley

May 12, 2018

Mead’s is a great supporter of the Woodward Community. I won a teacher appreciation gift certificate. They were very helpful in helping my daughter and I choose a beautiful necklace.

LOADING...