Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Mechell Sander

Not Rated

12/27/16

I had the best experience with Mead Jewelers, my husband purchased me a ring from them and it needed to be sized, they were very helpful with repairing my wedding ring set

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Casey W.

2/27/15

Always the best service! Everyone is wonderful and helpful! Always our jeweler when purchasing locally! Just got my mother/wedding band stacking rings back...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tim N Sharon Ell

August 4, 2017

Great store and great people. Highly recommend. ��

Maranda Peterson

July 31, 2017

My now fiance got my ring from here and it's stunning! When we went to go get it sized, the people there were so friendly and so eager to help! They were phenomenal!!! Excellent service!!

Sherryl Kinsey

July 24, 2017

Very pleased every time I go in. Staff are amazing.

Debbie Davis

July 21, 2017

If you are looking for a jewelry store, look no further than Meads, Everyone there is so nice and helpful. You can't ask for anyone better than Jay to help with your special jewelry needs. I took all my rings in and he helped me design new settings for all my stones, they are amazing, I'm so happy.

Dana Douglas

July 10, 2017

Great reliable folks with tons of stuff to choose from.

Glenda Deviney

June 18, 2017

Robin Gunter

April 18, 2017

I have taken a couple of different pieces in for repair, always received fast service and great customer service. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable sales associates.

Audrey Mabrey

April 5, 2017

WOW! You will never need to go to another jewelry store. They have all you could ever want. The staff is so helpful, they treat you like family. Their main goal is to make you happy!

Mayra Aguirre

March 23, 2017

Lacey Adair

February 2, 2017

Jenny Desai

February 2, 2017

Mead Jewelers is such a wonderful store. The owners and staff are absolutely wonderful. The selection of inventory is vast, and their custom design work amazing. My husband and I love shopping here, from my engagement ring to anniversary gifts, and just because gifts. We love Mead's!

Heather Hague

January 28, 2017

Such helpful and awesome staff! It was a very patient and no pressure environment!!!

Ry Frye

October 1, 2016

Kyle and Jay put so much time into making a custom ring for us. Kyle is always quick to return correspondence and extremely knowledgeable. We couldn't be happier!!!

Jillian States

June 10, 2016

Breana Dickson

May 27, 2016

Jay does amazing work. His team is always knowledgable and friendly. Love Mead Jewelers!

Jean Baker

March 24, 2016

Just wanted to say Thank you to Mead for giving away all the Free Earrings today. Got Mine ! And Thank you for doing the Food Drive, so many people need it.

Alex Nelson

February 15, 2016

My fiancé worked with Jay to design my engagement ring and it is everything I imagined it to be. I will forever cherish my ring and all of the work that was put into creating it. The people at Meads are so polite, we will forever take our business to Mead Jewelers!

Ortiz Menino

December 18, 2015

Loooooooooooooooooooooooooove loooooooooooooooooooooooooove MEADS!!!!! ❤️❤️❤️ only jewelry store we go to!!! BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

Jaime Nelson

December 4, 2015

We buy most of our jewelry here. Everyone is so helpful! They just realized me ring and it fits perfect!!! Love this store!

Monisa Smith

November 14, 2015

The only place to buy jewelry, very sweet , helpful staff the owners are super great people , honest and very willing to work for you , they make you feel like your the queen ,,,,,,,,,,,

Carl Stewart

August 11, 2015

Koehn Sandra

August 8, 2015

I just had my wedding ring fixed and a new necklace with my granddaughters fingerprint and birthstone made and they did a wonderful job.

Nita Waterbury Smiley

June 11, 2015

Robert Cain

June 10, 2015

The most pleasant shopping experience. Thanks meads!

Luis Guerrero

February 14, 2015

LOADING...